Balineesien ja itämaisten pitkäkarvojen kasvattajia

 

Kasvattajatietojen päivitykset: catterybalidancers@gmail.com

 

 

 

FI*Acousticat's
Katariina Tirkkonen-Wane
HELSINKI
Puh.
046 548 2376
k.tirkkonen-wane@kolumbus.fi

FI*Aurinkorinteen
Mari Himanka
TAMPERE
mari.himanka@live.fi


FI*BaliDancer's
Marja Foudila
HELSINKI
Puh. 040 765 0765

catterybalidancers@gmail.com


FI*Cleverkitty
Leena Taavitsainen
LOIMAA
Puh. 
045 60 12345
taavits.leena@gmail.com

FI*Curnauskiss
Mirjam Heikkinen
ESPOO
Puh. 040 729 2922
mirjam.heikkinen@hotmail.com

FI*Fercatin 
Elina Ferm
HELSINKI
Puh. 0400 703 478
fercatin@elisanet.fi

FI*Frostnight's
Mirkka Kangasluoma
HYVINKÄÄ
  
Jenny Kaplas
TAMMISAARI
Puh. 050 307 1777
 
FI*Hämynhäivän 
Heidi Åhman
SAMMATTI
Puh. 0500 991 006

marakessi@gmail.com

FI*Kasumi 
Luna-Christal Sieppi
SALO
Puh. 044 260 9931
christal.sieppi@gmail.com

 

 

FI*Mummeli 
Paula ja Petri Jaakkola
HELSINKI
Puh. 050 331 6717
mummelicats@surok.fi

FI*Nenatnak
Marianne ja Timo Kantanen
Kokkola
Puh. 040 705 3990
cattery@nenatnak.net

FI*Noxx
Nina-Maria Tigerstedt
ESPOO
Puh. 050 304 2422
noxx@surok.fi

FI*TaikaTomun
Emmi Tuomisto
KELLOKOSKI
Puh. 040 5293604

FI*Tirikan
Sari Tiitu 
VANTAA
tirikan@gmail.com

FI*Tistan 
Leena Boswell
KARJAA
Puh. 040 563 6525
leena.rinne@2me.fi

Eeva-Leena Juntunen
PORVOO
Puh. 044 345 9555

willicon@surok.fi

FI*Volaren 
Kirsi Korkala
ESPOO
Puh. 050 320 0546

kirsi.korkala@ramboll.fi

FI*Yoyon 
Hanna Oiva
RAISIO
Puh. 040 518 4616

hanna.oiva@luukku.com